Area 4 - Dan Escamilla

California Bail Agents Association Area Directors are available to help you.

The six counties Area 4 covers are Inyo, San Bernardino, Riverside, Orange, San Diego, and Imperial Counties.

Please use the links below to access the information quickly.

Please use the email addresses below to contact your representative.

Use the links below to find State and County specific information. There are many way to get involved. Please contact your area representative to discuss issues in your area. 

Bonnie Merrick:

California State Senate is comprised of 53 districts. California State Assembly is divided into 80 districts. Please click the links below. This will lead you to an interactive California map. You will be able to locate both Assembly Member and State Senator.

  • California State Assembly Member